Meet Your 2023-24 Executive Board

Thank you to the parents who have volunteered to take on the challenges and responsibilities
that come along with being a member of the PTA’s Executive Board.

Theresa Wesley – President

Andi Kiehle – Treasurer

Lindsey Hill – Secretary

Jaemi Carkin – VP of Family Events

LaTanya Holland – VP of Membership

Zaina Brown – VP of Fundraising

Faliha Chaudhry – VP of Afterschool Programs